Washington State University

Contracted Advertising Vendors

  • Share
  • Print

WSU has contracts for classified advertisements with the following newspapers. In order to receive the contract rate, we need to place orders with the WSU contract representatives. This is especially important for the larger papers like the Seattle Times and the Spokesman Review.

Idaho Statesman
Chad Rogers
crogers@idahostatesman.com
Phone: 208-377-6331

Seattle Times – Classifieds
Andrew Kane
akane@seattletimes.com
Phone: 206-652-6538
Fax: 206-493-0747
Vendor Number: 19405909

Spokesman Review - Classifieds
Scott Baumbach
ads@spokesman.com
800-338-8801 x 5130
Fax: 509-459-5156
Vendor Number: 9751555

Lewiston Morning Tribune+ Moscow Pullman Daily News – Classifieds
Mary Berger
mberger@lmtribune.com
208-848-2200
Fax 208-746-7341
Vendor Number: 90537419

Tacoma News/Puyallup Herald
Laurie Herbert
laurie.herbert@thenewstribune.com
Phone: 253-597-8539

Tri-City Herald
commercial@tricityherald.com
509-582-1400
800-894-1853
Fax: 509-582-1401
Vendor Number: 9775664

Oregonian Media Group (Oregonian / OregonLive) 
cdoane@oregonian.com
503-221-4371
Fax: 503-294-4199 
Vendor Number: 9749095

The Columbian (Vancouver WA)
employmentads@columbian.com
Kim Wedde, Teresa Davis, Lane Stratton
360-737-3216
Fax: 360-737-3493
Vendor Number: 9775802

The Olympian
Melissa Jenkins
mjenkins@olympia.gannett.com
360-570-7761
Fax: 360-754-5408
Vendor Number: 9744206

Contact Paul Papiese, Purchasing, 509-335-7819, paul.papiese@wsu.edu

Purchasing, PO Box 641020, Pullman WA 99164-1020, 509-335-3541, Contact Us