Washington State University

Contact Us

  • Share
  • Print
Address:Washington State University
Purchasing
French Admin. Bldg. Room 220
PO Box 641020
Pullman WA 99164-1020
Telephone:(509) 335-3541
Fax:(509) 335-7765
Email:purchasing@wsu.edu

 


Contact List and Staff Assignments
 

Eric Rogers
Director of Purchasing Services

emrogers@wsu.edu

509-335-35418:00am - 5:00pm

Monday – Friday

     

    Megan Cook
    Office Assistant 3

    megan.n.cook@wsu.edu

    509-335-35418:00am - 5:00pm

    Monday – Friday

    • Office Depot contract accounts
    • Vehicle Licensing & other licensing
     

    Patty Gropp, C.P.M.
    Associate Director

    gropp@wsu.edu

    509-335-35828:30am - 5:30pm

    Monday – Friday

    • Procurement training
    • Personal services contracts
    • Office supply contract

     

    Kerry Johnson
    Buyer Supervisor

    Procurement and Supply Specialist 4

     

     kerry_johnson@wsu.edu

     509-335-78187:30am- 4:30pm

    Monday – Friday

    COMMODITY SPECIALTIES

    • Master Pricing Agreements
    • IS and Software Contracts
    • Telecommunications
    • Food Service Contracts
    • Linen Service Agreements
    • Cell Phone Contracts
    • Food Service Equipment

    Randy Poesy
    Procurement and Supply Specialist 3

     rcpoesy@wsu.edu

    509-335-12496:00am - 4:30pm

    Tuesday – Friday


    COMMODITY SPECIALTIES

    • Building Materials & Tools
    • Custodial Products
    • Floor Coverings
    • Agricultural Equipment & Chemicals
    • Seed, Hay, Animal Feed
    • Broadcasting Equipment
    • Appliances

    Bob Ames
    Buyer Supervisor

    Procurement and Supply Specialist 4

     bames@wsu.edu

    509-335-14976:30am - 5:00pm

    Monday – Thursday

    COMMODITY SPECIALTIES

    • Scientific
       - Research Equipment & Supplies
       - Medical Products & Services
       - Veterinary Equipment & Supplies

    Paul Papiese
    Procurement and Supply Specialist 3

     paul.papiese@wsu.edu

    509-335-78196:30am - 5:00pm

    Tuesday - Friday

    COMMODITY SPECIALTIES

    • Computers & Peripherals
    • Copiers and Printing
    • Vehicles, Boats & Trailers
    • Charter Transportation
    • Advertising & Promotional Items
    • Gifts & Awards
    • Sports & Recreation 
    • Clothing & Uniforms
    • Audio/Visual
    • Furniture
    • Art & Music Equipment

    David Rovetto
    Procurement and Supply Specialist 3

     david.rovetto@wsu.edu

     

    509-335-98016:30am - 5:00pm

    Monday - Thursday

    COMMODITY SPECIALTIES
    • Equipment Maintenance Agreements
    • Mailing equipment
    • Software Licensing Renewals
    • Miscellaneous Agreements:
       - Booth Rental
       - Catering Agreements
       - Advertising
       - Music Agreements
       - Equipment Rental Agreements
    • Employee Relocations (Move)
    • Sponsorships
    • Alcohol
    • Speaker Performance/Honorariums
    • Advertising

     

    Purchasing, PO Box 641020, Pullman WA 99164-1020, 509-335-3541, Contact Us